Latest News

General
Public Holiday Services - Glasgow Fair Monday 15th July 2024
1 week ago Thu 11th Jul 2024
Glasgow Fair Monday Service Levels
Network update
Service Change - Sunday 14th July 2024
1 week ago Wed 10th Jul 2024
We will be making changes to our services from Sunday 14th July 2024
General
Service CG1 - Cancellation
1 month ago Mon 17th Jun 2024
Service CG1 will be withdrawn after Friday 21st June 2024
General
Drive A Bus with Us!
2 months ago Fri 10th May 2024
We're looking for people to join our Team...
Fares & tickets
Revised Fares
3 months ago Mon 15th Apr 2024
Revised Fares from Monday 22nd April 2024
Additional services
Service 42 – Revised Route & Timetable from Monday 4th March 2024
4 months ago Wed 28th Feb 2024
A revised route and timetable will be introduced on Service 42/42A from Monday 4th March 2024, providing new links from the Monklands area to Motherwell and Wishaw General Hospital.